Professor Andrew Hattersley
Director of Research & Development
01392 408231
A.T.Hattersley@Exeter.ac.uk

Dr Michael Gibbons
Assoc. Director of Research and Development
01392 403701
Michael.Gibbons2@NHS.Net

Samantha Smart
R&D Governance & Quality Manager
01392 403041
Samantha.Smart1@NHS.Net

Cassie Brady
Lead Research Nurse for Clinical Trials
01392 406915
Cassie.Brady@NHS.Net

Dr Rohan Chauhan/ Dr Roy Powell
NHS Research Advisor/ RDS Consultant
01392 406144
RohanChauhan@NHS.Net / Roy.Powell@NHS.Net

Ali Kerridge
Assistant R&D Manager
01392 403055
Alison.Kerridge@NHS.Net

Jo Studham
NIHR Exeter CRF Clinical Research Facility Manager
01392 408187
J.M.Studham@Exeter.ac.uk