Helen Quinn
Research and Development Director
Helen.Quinn@nhs.net

Professor Andrew Hattersley
Director of Research & Development
A.T.Hattersley@Exeter.ac.uk

Dr Andy Appelboam
Assoc. Director of Research and Development
andy.appelboam@nhs.net

Samantha Smart
R&D Governance & Quality Manager
Samantha.Smart1@nhs.net

Elizabeth Gordon
Joint Lead Research Nurse for Clinical Trials
elizabeth.gordon2@nhs.net

Samantha Keenan
Joint Lead Research Nurse for Clinical Trials
samantha.keenan@nhs.net

Rebecca Farrell
Commercial Research Manager
rebecca.farrell9@nhs.net

Ali Kerridge
Assistant R&D Manager
Alison.Kerridge@nhs.net

Jo Studham
NIHR Exeter CRF Clinical Research Facility Manager
J.M.Studham@Exeter.ac.uk

Maggie Shepherd
Lead Research Nurse
m.shepherd1@nhs.net