Below is a list of contacts in the Research & Development Team.

Governance and Quality Assurance
Samantha Smart, Research Governance and Quality Manager
(Lead for Clinical Research Network)
Samantha.smart1@nhs.net

Alison Kerridge, Assistant R&D Manager
(Safety Reporting and Monitoring)
Alison.Kerridge@nhs.net

R&D Facilitators

Lisa Treeby, Senior Research Facilitator
(NIHR Portfolio Studies)
Lisa.treeby@nhs.net

Jo Lowe, Senior Research Facilitator
(Sponsorship)
Joanne.lowe3@nhs.net

Nursing & Delivery 

Jo Studham, NIHR Exeter CRF Clinical Research Facility Manager
(University of Exeter)
J.M.Studham@exeter.ac.uk

Sam Keenan, Joint Lead Research nurse Clinical Trials
(NIHR Studies Delivery)
samantha.keenan@nhs.net

Lizzy Gordon, Joint Lead Research Nurse Clinical Trials
(NIHR Studies Delivery)
elizabeth.gordon2@nhs.net

Finance 

Helen Adams, Research Accounting Officer
Helen.adams7@nhs.net

Research Design Service

Dr Roy Powell, RDS Consultant
R.J.Powell@nhs.net